Our Connectedness.

Tagged: 

This topic contains 8 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by

Participant
2 years, 2 months ago.

• Author

Participant

Hello everyone, Kelly here. This is my first time posting.

I’m on solution 17 with 30 days sober today (Whoop Whoop)! I’m on the 90 day plan!

I want to express my gratitude this morning to Dave and Jack for what has been for me a life changing experience. I’ve been waiting/asking for this book/course for years it seems.
    So, Gentlemen, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!

As I’ve been doing the lessons I’ve had an insight into “our” connectedness. “Our” meaning Dave and Jack of course, but also all of the other people, places, and things that have conspired to bring this book/course into my life and the lives of all the others that have been asking.

Here goes:

Thank you Dave/Jack and your families. My thanks/gratitude/appreciation goes out as well to all of the people behind the scenes. To the: editors, personal assistants, publishers, to the people and business’s that make the paper it was printed on, to the truck drivers that brought the paper to the printers, to the people that made the printing presses, to the moderators of the web site, the people and technology that it took to get the web site up and running and that now maintain it, to the readers of this posting… you touch my life in ways that I don’t even know.

Maybe you work in insurance, the automobile industry, the computer industry. Maybe you make the eyeglasses that help me to read. Maybe you work on a road crew that maintains the highways that the trucks drive on to get the books to the stores so that the people that work there can put them on the shelf so that I can walk buy and buy one.

Maybe you can see where this is going? I could go on and on and on, it’s HUGE!

I have pages and pages in my journal of people, places, and things I’m grateful for and oh what a feeling. It feels like it’s expanding everywhere, and it is I suppose.