quick check in- anybody there?

Home Page All Forums Day 3 – The Pendulum Solution Community Forum quick check in- anybody there?

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by

Participant
2 hours, 11 minutes ago.

• Author

Participant

Hi!

day 5 sober for me today, and just finished day 3.

I felt great during the day, very happy, but now tired and exhaused, stressed. Had urge today but reminded myself of old- and new me. I feel I am wearing out, or perhaps it’s just because it’s Saturday. But nobody said it’s gonna be easy!

Day 3.. the pendulum. I feel I have been swinging back and forth for many years. Sober and drinker. 1-2-3 days sober then 4-5-10 days drinking. Yo-Yo. I am so tired.

I hope that I can change the center of gravity- where the pendulum naturally comes to a halt. Rather than continuing this yo-yo-trip.

Hey, anybody reading this? I know you are Sina and that means a lot to me!
    Anybody else there?

Participant

Hey, I am am here Stanny.

Im starting day 1 again today, completed start of year but can feel old ways setting in again.

Participant

Hey Samscott!

I think the first days of the program are the most motivating, for me anyway.

Keeping those miserable memories vivid, and having a clear vision makes total sense.

I’m on day 6 sober including the first weekend in a long time.. yay! Feeling great in the mornings but tired in the evenings.

Still on day 3..

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Register Here

If you would like more information about The 30-Day Solution Companion Website before registering you can learn all about it HERE.

• Available Now at Your Favorite Online Retailers!